2016 Board of Directors – Results are In!

We are thrilled to report that the results are in and the Board of Directors has certified this year’s Annual Election of Officers & Directors!!

You have elected the following REALTOR® volunteer leaders to your Board of Directors:

OFFICERS (running unopposed):
President-Elect:                     Michelle Benedict   ~   Pinnacle Real Estate Group
Vice President:                      Jim Wire   ~   Chase International South Tahoe Realty
Secretary/Treasurer:             Jaime Souers   ~   Pinnacle Real Estate Group


  • Jana Nelson    ~   Paradise Real Estate
  • Craig Woodward   ~   Deb Howard & Co.

Automatically continuing into 2016:

  • 2016 President:  Ellen Camacho
  • 2016 Immediate Past President:  Brooke Hernandez
  • Director, 2 yrs remaining:  Sheila Edner
  • Director, 2 yrs remaining: Jill Moffett
  • Director, 2 yrs remaining:  Jessi Seifert
  • Director, 2 yrs remaining: Dan Spano
  • Director, 2 yrs remaining:  Flip Walker
  • Director, 2 yrs remaining: Jesse Yohnka

Congratulations to our 2016 Officers and Directors!

Come to the Annual Installation Dinner at Edgewood December 4th, 2015 to celebrate the passing of the gavel to your 2016 Board of Directors!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>